Hotel School Library

As the largest and best-known collection of its kind in the world, the Nestlé Library focuses on serving the students and faculty in hospitality management. Its collection encompasses the hospitality industry, including hotels, motels, clubs, restaurants and other service industries. Subject areas include hospitality accounting, cookery, food and beverage management, franchising, hotel and restaurant design, real estate, tourism and travel. The Library provides Hotel Administration students with access to a broad range of business and hospitality resources, including e-journals and trade and industry publications.

Holdings
28,348 print volumes
17,551 microforms

Hours

Library Hours for Academic Semester

Hotel
Fall 2015
August 25, 2015 - December 17, 2015

Default Hours

    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Exceptions

September 7 (September 7, 2015 - September 7, 2015)

    Monday, September 7: Closed All Day

October 9-12 (October 9, 2015 - October 12, 2015)

    Friday, October 9: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Saturday, October 10: Closed All Day
    Sunday, October 11: Closed All Day
    Monday, October 12: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

November 25-29 (November 25, 2015 - November 29, 2015)

    Wednesday, November 25: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    Thursday, November 26: Closed All Day
    Friday, November 27: Closed All Day
    Saturday, November 28: Closed All Day
    Sunday, November 29: Closed All Day

December 17 (December 17, 2015 - December 17, 2015)

    Thursday, December 17: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Website

Contact

Reference

(607) 255-3673

Circulation

(607) 255-3673

Address

G80 Statler Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853

See full map

View map of Cornell libraries