Mann Library

Offering one of the country's best library collections in agriculture, life sciences and human ecology, the Albert R. Mann Library also provides extensive computing facilities, a broad suite of digital media technology, tools for GIS, hands-on workshops, customized reference consultations and a range of other services. The print and digital collections encompass biology and biotechnology, plant and animal sciences, nutrition, food science, natural resources and environmental sciences, textiles, human development, business, policy analysis, and other selected natural and social sciences.

Collection Size (combined with Entomology Library)
1,048,053 print volumes
858,678 microforms

Hours

Library Hours for Academic Semester

MANNLIB
Spring 2016
January 27, 2016 - May 24, 2016

Default Hours

    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM
    Monday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Exceptions

February 12-February 15 (February 12, 2016 - February 15, 2016)

    Friday, February 12: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday, February 13: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Sunday, February 14: Closed All Day
    Monday, February 15: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

March 25-April 3 (March 25, 2016 - April 3, 2016)

    Friday, March 25: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday, March 26: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Sunday, March 27: Closed All Day
    Monday, March 28: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday, March 29: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday, March 30: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday, March 31: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday, April 1: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday, April 2: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Sunday, April 3: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

May 15-May 22 (May 15, 2016 - May 22, 2016)

    Sunday, May 15: 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM
    Monday, May 16: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Tuesday, May 17: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Wednesday, May 18: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Thursday, May 19: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Friday, May 20: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday, May 21: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Sunday, May 22: 12:00 PM - 2:00 AM

May 24 (May 24, 2016 - May 24, 2016)

    Tuesday, May 24: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Website

Contact

Reference

(607) 255-5406

Circulation

(607) 255-3296

Address

Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853

See full map

View map of Cornell libraries